Saucy Records are celebrating their third birthday in serious style with this 18 track compilation featuring nothing but innovative UK bass sounds and really showcases their relentless knack for finding raw undiscovered talent over the past year.

Comparing this to the labels previous year end compilations, it is evident that this imprint is evolving over time and showing nothing but signs of improvement as the years go by. Festival owners are also beginning to take notice as the independent label played Penn Festival, securing themselves a main-stage slot at Lockdown Festival as well as holding a five hour takeover in the Spaceport at Boomtown this year. Showing no signs of slowing down, Saucy is definitely set for another year of mayhem.

The compilation features tracks long lasting members of the Saucy family including the likes of Barely Royal & Bunnie, Inkline, Negativ, Pelikann and Underground Traffic. Alongside the veterans are tracks from some fresher faces to Saucy this year, all coming together to provide you the ‘ultimate Saucy experience” as they proclaim!

Click here to Download/Stream



About The Author

Related Posts